About us

For more than 7 years Omni Technologies is specialized in the field of design and supply of modern process systems for treatment of natural gas, oil gas, by gas and other gaseous media, as well as liquid fuels and other process liquids from solid and liquid contaminants.

Based on the up-to-date scientific researches in the field of fine gas and liquid treatment, the experts of OMNI TECHNOLOGIES design and supply highly-efficient filtration and separation systems to oil and gas production, transportation and processing facilities of GAZPROM (both facilities under construction and already existing facilities), to power producing enterprises and enterprises of oil and chemical industries, etc.

Manufacturing stage is permanently supported by our engineering and design supervision. Manufacturing itself is executed at Russian production sites, experienced in process machinery construction with strict consideration of international and local manufacturing standards and quality systems. The flexible approach towards manufacturing and assembly of the equipment, application of new know-how in oil and gas preparation and treatment, filtration, separation and coalescing result in high efficiency of our products and allow us to rich perfect results in operation of our equipment. Using manufacturing capabilities of our Shareholder “Tambov “Komsomolets” plant named after N.S. Artyomov, being able to apply international and local manufacturing standards (GOST or ASME), we usually provide our clients with various options of production and supply.

One of our major targets is introduction of new technologies and new technical solutions to the oil and gas objects of the country. To resolve this targets we do our best, trying to attract our partners – both Russian design institutes and major international engineering and design companies to some mutual projects in Russian Federation. Our mutual activity is usually related to the issue of design, production and supply of high-efficiency oil and gas treatment units. Such an approach, combining attraction of modern international know-how, using of local production sites for the equipment (full or partial) production allow both parties to get permanent interest from the Russian oil and gas majors.


We offer our Clients various options of supply, preferring the scenario based on the principle of maximum “imported content’ replacement. Quality of the equipment, produced on such basis is answering the highest demands. All the equipment is produces as per ISO 9001-2000 norms. Omni effects its design activities within the frames of the valid License №ГС-1-77-01-26-0-7705734010-034899-1 issued by the Ministry of Regional Development of the Russian Federation.

Application of the newest international and local know-how, individual selection of parts, details and internals, exact compliance with the requirements of our Clients – all this allow us to declare ourselves as a reliable partner, able to resolve the most complicated issue in time and with the best quality.

Главная страница » О компании

О компании

ООО «Омни Технологии» специализируется в области разработки и поставок промышленных систем очистки жидких и газообразных углеводородов. В течение ряда лет наша компания разрабатывает, осуществляют изготовление и поставку высокоэффективных систем очистки газов и технологических жидкостей на действующие и строящиеся объекты ОАО «Газпром», на энергетические и нефтехимические производства, для российских и иностранных нефтегазовых компаний

ООО «Омни Технологии» располагает производственными мощностями нашего учредителя— одного из крупнейших российских заводов химического машиностроения, в цехах которого по стандартам ГОСТ или ASME производится большая часть разработанного нашей компанией оборудования.

Одной из главных наших задач является внедрение передовых мировых технологий и новых технических решений на производственных объектах топливо-энергетического комплекса Российской Федерации. Для ее решения мы привлекаем наших партнеров, в числе которых крупнейшие инжиниринговых и производственных холдинги, имеющие широкую известность в мире и предлагающие свои услуги на рынках нефтегазовой, нефтехимической, энергетической промышленности, а также судостроения. Наша совместная деятельность касается вопросов разработки, производства и поставки высокотехнологичного оборудования на российский рынок, а именно систем комплексной подготовки нефти и газа. Привлечение последних зарубежных технологий, адаптация их к российским условиям, а также использование российских производственных мощностей для изготовления оборудования позволяет сторонам такого альянса рассчитывать на интерес со стороны крупнейших российских заказчиков подобного оборудования.


Мы предлагаем нашим заказчикам различные опции поставки систем и оборудования, отдавая предпочтение принципу максимального замещения импортного контента российскими аналогами соответствующего качеству лучших мировых производителей. Изготовоение оборудования производится по сертифицированной системе гарантии качества в соответствие со всеми требованиями стандарта ISO 9001-2000. Проектирование осуществляется в соответствии с действующей Лицензией № ГС-1-77-01-26-0-7705734010-034899-1 Министерства регионального развития РФ.

Использование современных российских и зарубежных технологий, индивидуальный подбор комплектующих и приборного оснащения, точное следование требованиям заказчика — всё это делает «Омни технологии» надёжным партнёром в решении любых, даже самых сложных задач